Pakistan Super League

Pakistan Super League

Welcome to the official channel for Pakistan Super League, a professional Twenty20 cricket league with six teams: Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators.

Join us we bring you exclusive content, behind the scenes footage, interviews, highlights and more from the biggest sporting event in the

Pakistan Super League’s PAworld channel is managed by Dot Republic Media. All Copyright Rights Reserved.

Subscribe to our PAworld channel:

Like us on Facebook:

Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us on Instagram:

Visit our website: